Home | Donate | Site map | Contact Us
Fellowship Presbyterian Church Membership is open to all persons who make a credible public profession of Faith in Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior and are baptized.
News and Events

FPC - Newsletters

Weekly Schedule

Adult

Sunday School

9:30 a.m.

Traditional Worship Service

and

Children's Sunday School

10:30 a.m.

Order of Worship


Fellowship following worship

We meet at
St Andrews Episcopal Church
16360 Hubbard Road

Livonia, MI 48154

Nursery provided for all services

Updated 01/27/14

Fellowship Presbyterian Church services are held in Madonna University's Kresge Hall,  Livonia, MI.
     Our Mission   Who We are   Our services   Become a Member   Location   Events

Who we are

Membership at Fellowship Presbyterian Church is open to all persons who make a credible public profession of Faith in Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior and are baptized. Galatians 5:6b crystallizes the spirit that underlies everything we do: “All that matters is faith that expresses itself in love.”

Rev. Dr. James N. McGuire, Pastor

more

Become a Member | Fellowship Presbyterian Church

Elders

   
Jimmy McGuire, Elder; Senior Pastor 
Don Rende, Elder

Jimmy McGuire, Elder; Senior Pastor 

Don Rende Elder, President,
Clerk of Session

Tom Prose, Vice President

 
 
Ralph Klein, Elder
     
Ralph Klein, Elder
Bill Vershave, Elder
Lloyd O'Dell, Elder
     

Jack Engebretson, Secretary Treasurer
 

Pam Paglino, Elder

Jack Engebretson, Treasurer

 

     


 

     
     
Deacons    
April Barrett, Deacon 
Lila Kalleal, Deacon
Cathy Cheslak, Deacon
April Barrett, Deacon
Lila Kalleal, Deacon
Cathie Cheslak, Deacon
     
Beverly Thompson, Deacon 
Janet Evans, Deacon
Bruce Terras, Deacon
Beverly Thompson, Deacon
Janet Evans, Deacon
Bruce Terras, Deacon
     
     

Our Officers

Jimmy McGuire, Pastor Phone: 248-444-9487 E-mail:
jamesnmcguire@yahoo.com
Don Rende, Elder & Corporate President Phone: 248-626-3923 E-mail:
drende@systemcontrols.com
Tom Prose, Vice President Phone 248-662-0250 E-mail:
tprose@generalmedicine.com
Jack Engebretson, Secretary/Treasurer Phone 248-885-5485 E-mail:
j.r.engebretson@gmail.com
Ralph Klein. Elder  Phone: 734-454-7427 E-mail:
pia.klein@gmail.com
Bill Vershave, Elder Phone: 248-344-0036 E-mail:
williamtyler123@gmail.com
Lloyd O'Dell, Elder and Worship Committee Chair Phone: 313-300-8686 E-mail:
lloyd@lloydodell.com
Pam Paglino, Elder Phone: 313-671-4996 E-mail:
paglino@comcast.net
Kevin Calceterra , Trustee Phone: 734 425 2839

Deacons

April Barrett Phone: 734-524-0277 E-mail:
apriljbarrett@yahoo.com
Lila Kalleal Phone: 248-474-0483 E-mail:
lkalleal@gmail.com
Janet Evans Phone: 248-305-7757 E-mail:
janet.evans@juno.com
 
Cathie Cheslak Phone: 313-532-4724 E-mail:
ccmac13@yahoo.com
Beverly Thompson Phone: 734-404-5606 E-mail:
thompsonb5000@outlook.com
Bruce Terras Phone: 313-255-7981 E-mail:
beterras@yahoo.com

 

Our Mission  |   Who we are  |   Our services  |   Become a Member  |   Location |   Donate
© Fellowship Presbyterian Church. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.

Website Design by: Worldwide Optimize, LLC